smlosa.blogg.se

Sid Meier’s Civilization III instal the new for ios
Sid Meier’s Civilization III  instal the new for ios










Sid Meier’s Civilization III instal the new for ios Sid Meier’s Civilization III instal the new for ios

However, when I used this account to link my steam account again, it showed that the steam account had been linked to another 2K account. I believe this is a strange bug between 2k and steam, because logging into the 2k website with my steam account showed "create your 2k account", so I created a 2k account with a new email address, and then logged into this new 2k account to find that the steam account was unlinked. Eventually, after struggling with customer service for days I managed to solve the problem.












Sid Meier’s Civilization III  instal the new for ios